Brightkey Leadership


Rita Hope Counts
President & CEO
Diane Kelly
Chief Administration Officer
Don Dilks
Chief Strategic Officer
John Mattingly
Chief Financial Officer
Richard Roe
Chief Information Officer

VPs & Directors

Darlene Fitzgerald
Vice President of Finance and Accounting
Diane Bouchard
Vice President of Operations
Glen McDonald
Vice President of Strategic Marketing
Dana Robison
Director, Mail Operations
Delvon Whitmire
Contract Director
Gerald Bishop
Contract Director
Josie Glass
Director, Strategic Outreach & Data Solutions
Mike Kohli
Director of Operations, Fulfillment
Sandi Davis
Director, Systems & Programming
Shelly Sutphin
Director, Business Solutions